Westcliff Baptist Church

  • Westcliff Baptist Church
  • 560 London Road
  • Westcliff on Sea
  • Essex
  • SS0 9HS

07939 652819

Previous recordings

Thursday 28/5/20


Wednesday 27/5/20


Tuesday 26/5/20


Monday 25/5/20


Sunday 24/5/20 - Livestream service


Saturday 23/5/20 - daily reading


Friday 22/5/20 - daily reading


Wednesday 20/5/20 daily reading


Tuesday 19/5/20 daily reading


Monday 18/5/20 daily reading


Sunday 17/5/20 Live Sunday service


Friday 15/5/20 daily reading


Thursday 14/5/20 daily reading


Wednesday 13/5/20 daily reading


Tuesday 12/5/20 daily reading


Monday 11/5/20 daily reading


Sunday 10/5/20 Sunday live service


Saturday 9/5/20 daily reading


Friday 8/5/20 daily reading


Thursday 7/5/20 daily reading


Wednesday 6/5/20 daily reading


Tuesday 5/5/20 daily reading


Monday 4/5/20 daily reading


Sunday 3/5/20 Live service and communion


Saturday 2/5/20 daily reading


Friday 1/5/20 daily reading


Thursday 30/4/20 daily reading


Wednesday 29/4/20 daily reading


Tuesday 28/4/20 daily reading


Monday 27/4/20 daily reading


Sunday 26/4/20 live service


Saturday 25/4/20 daily reading


Thursday 23/4/20 daily reading


Wednesday 22/4/20 daily reading


Tuesday 21/4/20 daily reading


Monday 20/4/20 daily reading


Sunday 19/4/20 Live stream service


Saturday 18/4/20 daily reading


Friday 17/4/20 daily reading


Thursday 16/4/20 daily reading


Wednesday 15/4/20 daily reading


Tuesday 14/4/20 daily reading


Monday 13/4/20 daily reading


Sunday 12/4/20 Easter Service live


Saturday 11/4/20 daily reading


Good Friday Service 10/4/20


Thursday 9/4/20 communion service


Thursday 9/4/20 daily reading and reflection


Wednesday 8/4/20 daily reading and reflection



Tuesday 7/4/20 daily reading and reflection



Monday 6/4/20 daily reading and reflection


Sunday 5/4/20 Palm Sunday Service


Saturday 4/4/20 daily reading


Friday 3/4/20 daily reading


Thursday 2/4/20 daily reading


Wednesday 1/4/20 daily reading


Tuesday 31/3/20 daily reading


Monday 30/3/20 daily reading


Sunday 29/3/20 Live service 


Saturday 28/3/20 Daily reading


Friday 27/3/20 Daily reading


Thursday 26/3/20 Daily reading - 'Tides' by Flors Larrson


Wednesday 25/3/20 Daily reading 


Tuesday 24/3/20 Daily reading


Monday 23/3/20 Daily reading


Sunday 22/3/20 Daily reading


Sunday service - Mothers Day 22/3/20 (John Western)


21/3/20


20/3/20